Directory of Government Spokespersons and Public Relations Officers
Ministry of Transport
Address : 460 Alexandra Road, #39-00 PSA Building Singapore 119963
Tel : 6270 7988
Fax : 6375 7734
Website : http://www.mot.gov.sg
Email : mot@mot.gov.sg


Corporate Communications Division
Director and Press Secretary to Minister Mrs Julia Hang Tel: 63757001 julia_hang@mot.gov.sg
Deputy Director Harold Lim Tel: 63757062 harold_lim@mot.gov.sg
Deputy Director Ms Lim Chuen Ni Tel: 63757004 lim_chuen_ni@mot.gov.sg
Senior Assistant Director Ms Sim Hwee Keng Tel: 63765043 sim_hwee_keng@mot.gov.sg
Senior Assistant Director Dominic Tay Tel: 63757075 dominic_tay@mot.gov.sg
Assistant Director Ms Grace Soh Tel: 63757074 grace_soh@mot.gov.sg
Assistant Director Ms Cheryl Chong Tel: 63757875 cheryl_chong@mot.gov.sg
Assistant Director Ms Cecilia Du Tel: 63757850 cecilia_du@mot.gov.sg
Assistant Director Ms Jane Chan Tel: 63757881 jane_chan@mot.gov.sg
Assistant Director Ms Gladys Pang Tel: 63765044 gladys_pang@mot.gov.sg
Senior Executive Timothy Tay Tel: 63757721 timothy_tay@mot.gov.sg
Executive Ms Jacqueline Wong Tel: 63765039 jacqueline_wong@mot.gov.sg
Executive Ms Wee Jing Jing Tel: 63757196 wee_jing_jing@mot.gov.sg
Media Duty Desk - Tel: 90114110 media_relations@mot.gov.sg


Statutory Boards:
 Civil Aviation Authority of Singapore
 Land Transport Authority
 Maritime and Port Authority of Singapore
 Public Transport Council



MCI | MCCY | MINDEF | MOE | MOF | MFA | MOH | MHA | MINLAW | MOM | MND | MSF | MEWR | MTI | MOT | PMO