Details

Singapore Publications

MEDIACORP PRESS LTD

Address : Caldecott Broadcast Centre, Annex Building Level 1, Andrew Road, Singapore 299939

Telephone 1 : 6333 3888 (General)

Telephone 2 : 1800 236 4888 (Newsroom)

Fax : 6534 4217 (Newsroom)

Website : http://www.todayonline.com

Photo Desk
Tel 1 : : 6357 4501
Fax : 6534 4217
Walter Fernandez
Editor-in-Chief (MediaCorp) & Managing Director (MediaCorp Press)
Tel 1 : 6357 4889
Fax : 6534 4217
Email : walter@mediacorp.com.sg
Carl Skadian
Deputy Editor
Tel 1 : 6357 4995
Fax : 6534 4217
Email : carl@mediacorp.com.sg
Loh Chee Kong
Associate Editor (News & Business)
Tel 1 : 6357 4657
Fax : 6534 4217
Email : cheekongl@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Yvonne Lim
Associate Editor (Commentary & Voices)
Tel 1 : 6357 4658
Fax : 6534 4217
Email : yvonne@mediacorp.com.sg
Razali Abdullah
Executive Editor (Night Operations)
Tel 1 : 6357 4634
Fax : 6534 4217
Email : razalia@mediacorp.com.sg
Phin Wong
Executive Editor (Features)
Tel 1 : 6357 4751
Fax : 6534 4217
Email : phin@mediacorp.com.sg
Edric Sng
Executive Editor (Digital Media)
Tel 1 : 6357 4885
Fax : 6534 4217
Email : edric@mediacorp.com.sg
Derrick Paulo
Voices Editor
Tel 1 : 6357 4659
Fax : 6534 4217
Email : derrick@mediacorp.com.sg
David Bottomley
Business Editor
Tel 1 : 6357 4882
Fax : 6534 4217
Email : davidb@mediacorp.com.sg
Gerard Wong
Sports Editor
Tel 1 : 6357 4755
Fax : 6534 4217
Email : gerard@mediacorp.com.sg

Publication:

TODAY

Deadline : 12.00 mn


NTUC MEDIA CO-OPERATIVE LIMITED

Address : NTUC Centre, One Marina Boulevard #14-01 Singapore 018989

Telephone 1 : 6236 0555

Fax : 6538 1068

Seng Han Thong
Chief Executive Officer
Tel 1 : 6236 5793
Email : senght@ntuc.org.sg
Ho Seo Teck
Executive Editor, Chinese
Tel 1 : 6236 0503
Email : host@ntucmedia.org.sg
Ms Tan Shee Lah
Managing Editor Lifestyle
Tel 1 : 6236 0501
Email : tanshl@ntucmedia.org.sg

SINGAPORE PRESS HOLDINGS

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North News Centre Singapore 318994

Telephone 1 : 6319 6319

Fax : 6319 8282

Website : http://www.sph.com.sg/


Publication:

Lianhe Zaobao

Deadline : 9.00 pm

Lianhe Wanbao

Deadline : 12.00 noon

Shin Min Daily News

Deadline : 12.00 noon

Thumbs Up

Deadline : (Mon) 6.00pm

zbCOMMA

Deadline : (Tue) 6.00pm

My Paper (English/Chinese)

Deadline : 9.00 pm

Straits Times, The/Sunday Times, The

Deadline : 9.00 pm

Business Times

Deadline : 9.00 pm

The New Paper

Deadline : 9pm; Noon editions 6.30am

tabla!

Deadline : 9.00 pm (Thur)

Berita Harian / Minggu

Deadline : 10.00 pm

Tamil Murasu

Deadline : 9.00 pm

Thumbs Up Junior

Deadline : (Fri) 6.00pm

Thumbs Up Little Junior

Deadline : (Wed)


SINGAPORE PRESS HOLDINGS CHINESE NEWSPAPERS DIVISION

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North, News Centre, Singapore 318994

Telephone 1 : 6319 6319

Fax : 6319 8121

Website : http://www.sph.com.sg/

Lim Jim Koon (林任君)
Editor-in-Chief, Chinese Newspapers Division
Tel 1 : 6319 1407
Fax : 6319 8313
Email : limjk@sph.com.sg
Seow Choke Meng (萧作鸣)
Executive Vice-President , Cultural Industry Promotion, Chinese Newspapers Division
Tel 1 : 6319 2268
Fax : 6319 8114
Email : seowcm@sph.com.sg
Chua Chim Kang (蔡 深 江)
Managing Editor,Chinese Newspapers Division
Tel 1 : 6319 1376
Fax : 6319 8115
Email : chuackg@sph.com.sg

Publication:

LIANHE ZAOBAO

Business Desk
Tel 1 : 6319 1330
Fax : 6319 8125
Email : zbcj@sph.com.sg
Commentary/ Forum
Tel 1 : 6319 1305
Fax : 6319 8127
Email : zbyanlun@sph.com.sg
Foreign Desk
Tel 1 : 6319 1379
Fax : 6319 8123
Email : zbgj@sph.com.sg
China Desk
Tel 1 : 6319 1379
Fax : 6319 8327
zbNOW Desk
Tel 1 : 6319 1384
Fax : 6319 8126
Email : zbnow@sph.com.sg
Malaysian News Desk
Tel 1 : 6319 1379
Fax : 6319 8123
Email : zbmsia@sph.com.sg
News Desk
Tel 1 : 6319 2443/1335
Fax : 6319 8121
Email : zblocal@sph.com.sg
Photo Desk
Tel 1 : 6319 1316
Fax : 6319 8121
Email : zbphoto@sph.com.sg
Political Desk
Tel 1 : 6319 1657
Fax : 6319 8127
Email : zbzz@sph.com.sg
Sports Desk
Tel 1 : 6319 1505
Fax : 6319 8126
Email : zbty@sph.com.sg
Zaobao Online
Tel 1 : 6319 1671
Fax : 6822 7211
Email : zbonline@sph.com.sg
ZBCOMMA
Tel 1 : 6319 1548
Fax : 6319 8111
Goh Sin Teck (吴 新 迪)
Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1367
Fax : 6319 8118
Email : gohst@sph.com.sg
Giam Meng Tuck (严 孟 达)
Associate Editor ( Commentary)/Forum
Tel 1 : 6319 1338
Fax : 6319 8119
Email : giammt@sph.com.sg
Han Yong May (韩咏梅)
Associate Editor cum News Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1979
Email : hanym@sph.com.sg
Peter Ong (王彼得)
Assistant Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2457
Fax : 6319 8121
Email : ongp@sph.com.sg
Yee Kong Hwa (余 共 华)
Associate Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1350
Fax : 6319 8119
Email : yeekh@sph.com.sg
Lim Kim Huat (林 金 发)
Executive Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1657
Email : limkh@sph.com.sg
Yeo Swee Hong (杨 瑞 锋)
Executive Editor (Copyediting)
Tel 1 : 6319 2285
Email : yeoshg@sph.com.sg
Loh Woon Yen (罗文燕)
Business Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1469
Email : lohwy@sph.com.sg
Goh Sin Hwee (吴新慧)
China Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1081
Email : gohshe@sph.com.sg
Maureen Ho (何 雪 芬)
Special Project Editor, zbSunday News Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1891
Email : hosf@sph.com.sg
Lim Chung Bee (林传美)
Foreign Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2388
Email : limcb@sph.com.sg
Zhou Zhao Cheng (周兆呈)
Online Editor cum Crossroads Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1946
Email : zhouzc@sph.com.sg
Woo Mun Ngan (胡文雁)
Fukan (zbNOW) Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1325
Email : woomn@sph.com.sg
Ong Hui Yong (王慧容)
Editor, Student Publications
Tel 1 : 6319 1879
Email : onghy@sph.com.sg

LIANHE WANBAO

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North, News Centre, Podium Block, Level 4, Singapore 318994

Telephone 1 : 6319 6319

Fax : 6319 8133


Department:

News Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 6206
Fax : 6319 8133
Hotline : 1800 741 6988/6388
Email : wanbao@sph.com.sg

Sub Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 2477

Photo Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 1430
Lee Huay Leng (李慧玲)
Editor
Tel 1 : 63191074
Email : leehl@sph.com.sg
Tan Lye Chwee (陈 来 水)
Associate Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2469
Email : tanlce@sph.com.sg
April Pung Koon King(潘君琴)
Associate Editor
Tel 1 : 63192437
Email : pungkk@sph.com.sg
Tan Kheng Meng (陈天明)
Executive Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1447
Email : tankm@sph.com.sg
Lai Siaw Wee (赖 晓 薇)
Executive Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2254
Email : laisw@sph.com.sg
Peh Chon Seang (白全成)
Executive Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2248
Email : pehcs@sph.com.sg
Yip Poh Lin (叶宝莲)
News Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 6205
Email : yippl@sph.com.sg
Song Zhanyong(宋占勇)
Associate News Editor
Tel 1 : 63191320
Email : songzy@sph.com.sg
Chin Khai Song (陈凯松)
Associate News Editor
Tel 1 : 63192467
Email : chinks@sph.com.sg
Woon Wei Jong (温伟中)
Associate News Editor
Tel 1 : 63192303
Email : woonwj@sph.com.sg

SHIN MIN DAILY NEWS

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North News Centre Podium Block Level 4 Singapore 318994

Telephone 1 : 6319 6319

Fax : 6319 8166/8165

Email : shinmin@sph.com.sg


Department:

News Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 2269
Fax : 6319 8166
Hotline : 1800 6822 7288

Sub Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 1935
Fax : 6319 8166

Photo Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 1964
Fax : 6319 8166
Pan Cheng Lui (潘 正 镭)
Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1381
Email : pancl@sph.com.sg
Ong Peng Huat (王 炳 发)
Associate Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1938
Email : ongpht@sph.com.sg
Choo Chee Wee Bernard (朱志伟)
Associate Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1093
Email : choocw@sph.com.sg
Lim Hong Eng Michelle (林 凤 英)
Executive Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1463
Email : limhe@sph.com.sg
Kuek Gek Tiang Sharon (郭 玉 珍)
Executive Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1959
Email : kuekgt@sph.com.sg
Lew Lee Chin (刘 丽 清)
News Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2476
Email : lewlc@sph.com.sg
Law Chia Keng (刘 嘉 铿)
Associate Local News Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2308
Email : lawck@sph.com.sg
Tan Kok Meng (陈国明)
Special Project Editor
Tel 1 : 63191935
Email : tankmg@sph.com.sg
Chan Lai Fang(陈丽芬)
Assistant Local News Editor
Tel 1 : 63196369
Email : chanlfg@sph.com.sg
Yeo Kai Li (杨恺莉)
Assistant Local News Editor
Tel 1 : 63192146
Email : yeokl@sph.com.sg

Student Publications (zbCOMMA/Thumbs Up/Thumbs Up Junior/Thumbs Up Little Junior

Telephone 1 : 6319 1548

Fax : 6319 8111

Email : zbcomma@sph.com.sg/ThumbsUp@sph.com.sg/ThumbsUpJr@sph.com.sg TUL@sph.com.sg

News Desk
Tel 1 : 6319 1093 Hotline: 6822 6112
Fax : 6319 8111
Email : fwtu@sph.com.sg
Ong Hui Yong (王慧容)
Editor (Student publications)
Tel 1 : 63191879
Email : onghy@sph.com.sg

My Paper (Chinese)

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North News Centre Podium Block Level 4 (318994)

Telephone 1 : 6319 6319

Fax : 6319 8115

Website : www.mypaper.sg

Hotline : 6319 2222

Email : mypaper@sph.com.sg

Pae Chuan Seng (白全成)
Chief Sub-Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1314
Mobile : paecs@sph.com.sg

CENTRAL INTEGRATED NEWSROOM (CIN)

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North, News Centre, Podium Block, Level 4 (318994 )

Telephone 1 : 6319 6319

Fax : 6319 8166


Department:

Entertainment Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 1432
Fax : 6319 8166
Email : sinyule@sph.com.sg

Foreign Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 1988
Fax : 6319 8166

Fukan Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 2472
Fax : 6319 8165
Email : cinfukan@sph.com.sg

Sports Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 2452
Fax : 6319 8166

Feature Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 2255
Fax : 6319 8166

Racing Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 2734
Fax : 6319 8166
Chua Chim Kang (蔡深江)
Managing Editor, Chinese Newspapers Division
Tel 1 : 6319 1376
Email : chuackg@sph.com.sg
Tan Geok Keow (陈 玉 娇)
Assistant Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1376
Fax : 6319 8166
Email : tangkw@sph.com.sg
Mok Kiat Ping(莫洁彬)
Executive Editor cum Feature Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2255
Fax : 6319 8133
Email : mokkp@sph.com.sg
Khoon Siew Kin (康 秀 金)
Entertainment Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1432
Fax : 6319 8166
Email : khoonsk@sph.com.sg
Thniah Bee Choon Magdalene (程 美 春)
Fukan Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2472
Fax : 6319 8166
Email : thniahbc@sph.com.sg
Neo Boon Leng (梁 文 龙)
Sports Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2452
Fax : 6319 8166
Email : neobl@sph.com.sg
Chua Kean Huat (蔡 建 发)
Foreign Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1988
Fax : 6319 8166
Email : chuakh@sph.com.sg
Chan Chin Kion (陈 政 强)
Racing Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2734
Fax : 6319 8135
Email : chanckn@sph.com.sg

OMY.SG

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North, News Centre, Podium Block, Level 4, Singapore 318994

Telephone 1 : 6319 6319

Fax : 6319 8115

Website : www.omy.sg

Email : omy@sph.com.sg

Lee Kuan Fung (李 冠 芳)
Head, CND Digital Strategy/Deputy Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 1827
Fax : 6319 8115
Email : leekf@sph.com.sg
Yew Guey Er (游桂娥)
Content Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2495
Fax : 6319 8115
Email : yewge@sph.com.sg

SINGAPORE PRESS HOLDINGS (SPH) ENGLISH & MALAY NEWSPAPERS DIVISION

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North News Centre Singapore 318994

Patrick Daniel
Editor-in-Chief
Tel 1 : 6319 5111
Fax : 6319 8280
Email : pdaniel@sph.com.sg
Han Fook Kwang
Managing Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5421
Fax : 6319 8286
Email : hanfk@sph.com.sg

Publication:

THE STRAITS TIMES / SUNDAY TIMES

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North, News Centre, Podium Block Level 2, Singapore 318994

Telephone 1 : 6319 6319

Fax : 6732 0131

Email : stnewsdesk@sph.com.sg


Department:

Art Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5424
Fax : 6319 8272
Email : startists@sph.com.sg

Foreign Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5745
Fax : 6319 8274
Email : stworld@sph.com.sg

Forum Page Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5454
Fax : 6319 8289
Email : stforum@sph.com.sg

ST Online Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5095
Fax : 6319 8289
Email : stonline@sph.com.sg

Life! Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5416
Fax : 6319 8276
Email : stlife@sph.com.sg

Money Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5030
Fax : 6319 8262
Email : stmoney@sph.com.sg

News Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5397
Fax : 6732 0131
Email : stnewsdesk@sph.com.sg

Photo Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5328
Fax : 6319 8271
Email : stimage@sph.com.sg

Political Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5397
Fax : 6732 0131
Email : stpol@sph.com.sg

Sports Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5376
Fax : 6319 8287
Email : stsports@sph.com.sg

STOMP Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 2181
Fax : 6319 8368
Email : stomp@stomp.com.sg
Warren Fernandez
Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 6161
Fax : 6319 8215
Email : warren@sph.com.sg
Ms Zuraidah Ibrahim
Deputy Editor/Executive Editor
(Singapore Coverage: Home, Political and Money)
Tel 1 : 6319 5163
Fax : 6319 8275
Email : zuraidah@sph.com.sg
Alan John
Deputy Editor/Executive Editor
(Sunday Times, Enterprise, Copy Editors and Mentoring)
Tel 1 : 6319 5787/ 5523
Fax : 6732 0131
Email : alan@sph.com.sg
Ivan Fernandez
Associate Editor/Chief Leader Writer
Tel 1 : 6319 5545
Fax : 6732 0131
Email : ivanf@sph.com.sg
Felix Soh
Digital Media Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5313
Fax : 6732 8283
Email : felix@sph.com.sg
Ms Sumiko Tan
Associate Editor/Executive Editor
(Supervising Online-Print integration and Branding)
Tel 1 : 6319 5466
Fax : 6732 0131
Email : sumiko@sph.com.sg
Ignatius Low
News Editor & Supervising Editor (Money)
Tel 1 : 6319 5053
Fax : 6319 8262
Email : Ignatius@sph.com.sg
Lim Chuan Huat
Night Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5386
Fax : 6732 8274
Email : chuan@sph.com.sg
Ravi Velloor
Foreign Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5597
Fax : 6732 8274
Email : velloor@sph.com.sg
Ms Helen Chia
Associate Editor/ Life & SundayLife! Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5889
Fax : 6319 8276
Email : hchia@sph.com.sg
Ms Lee Su Shyan
Money Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5264
Fax : 6319 8262
Email : sushyan@sph.com.sg
Ms Chua Mui Hoong
Opinion Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5301
Fax : 6732 8261
Email : muihoong@sph.com.sg
Ms Stephanie Yeow
Picture Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5379
Fax : 6319 8271
Email : stephy@sph.com.sg
Marc Lim
Sports Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5498
Fax : 6732 8287
Email : marclim@sph.com.sg
Yap Koon Hong
Readers' Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5234
Fax : 6319 8274
Email : koonhong@sph.com.sg
Eugene Leow
Deputy Digital Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5542
Email : eleow@sph.com.sg
Ms Tan Hsueh Yun
Food Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5366
Fax : 6319 8276
Email : hsueh@sph.com.sg
Peter Thomas Williams
Art Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5591
Fax : 6319 8272
Email : peterwil@sph.com.sg
Mathew Pereira
Deputy News Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5252
Fax : 6732 0131
Email : matt@sph.com.sg
Jack Hee
Forum Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5536
Fax : 6319 8289
Email : jackhee@sph.com.sg
Paul Cheong
Multimedia Visual Editor
(ST RazorTV, Art and Picture Desk)
Tel 1 : 6319 5711
Fax : 6319 8271
Email : paulc@sph.com.sg
Oo Gin Lee
Digital Life Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5049
Fax : 6319 8273
Email : ginlee@sph.com.sg
Ms Poon Chian Hui
Mind Your Body Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2275
Fax : 6319 8273
Email : chpoon@sph.com.sg
Ms Serene Goh
ST Schools - Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5321
Fax : 6319 8273
Email : sereneg@sph.com.sg
Ms Angelina Choy
Head, ST Magazines
Tel 1 : 6319 5425
Fax : 6319 8273
Email : angel@sph.com.sg

MY PAPER (ENGLISH)

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North, Podium Block, News Centre, Level 2

Telephone 1 : 6319 8880

Email : myp@sph.com.sg

Rahul Pathak
Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2742
Fax : 6319 8249
Email : rahulp@sph.com.sg
Terrence Voon
News Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5703
Email : tvoon@sph.com.sg

The BUSINESS TIMES

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North, News Centre, Singapore 318994

Telephone 1 : 6319 5318/5360

Fax : 6319 8277

Website : http://www.businesstimes.com.sg

Email : btnews@sph.com.sg


Department:

News Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5318/5360

Photo Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 2740/5448
Alvin Tay
Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5617
Email : alvintay@sph.com.sg
Vikram Khanna
Associate Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5627
Email : vikram@sph.com.sg
Rahul Pathak
Executive Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2742
Email : rahulp@sph.com.sg
Wong Wei Kong
News Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5198
Email : weikong@sph.com.sg

THE NEW PAPER / THE NEW PAPER ON SUNDAY

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North, Annexe Block, Level 6, Singapore 318994

Telephone 1 : 6319 6319

Fax : 6319 8266

Hotline : 1800 733 4455

Email : tnp@sph.com.sg


Department:

News Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5544/5546
Fax : 6319 8266
Email : tnp@sph.com.sg

Photo Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5729 / 4080
Email : npphoto@sph.com.sg

Sports Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 4092 / 4069
Email : npsports@sph.com.sg
Dominic Nathan
Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5223
Fax : 6319 8266
Email : dominic@sph.com.sg
Saw Tek Meng
Night Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5589
Email : tekmeng@sph.com.sg
Eugene Wee
News Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5815
Fax : 6319 8266
Email : eugenew@sph.com.sg
Melvinderpal Singh
Deputy Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5567
Email : melvin@sph.com.sg
Dave Ang
Deputy Night Editor / Supervising Show Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5540
Email : dave@sph.com.sg
T Jeyathesan
Foreign Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5609
Email : jeya@sph.com.sg
Ken Jalleh Junior
Creative Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 2140
Email : kenjr@sph.com.sg
Murali Subramaniam
Sports Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5575/4053
Email : muralis@sph.com.sg
Jegathesan R.
Special Project Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5585
Email : jega@sph.com.sg

MULTIMEDIA CENTRE

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North, News Centre, Annexe Block, Level 4 Singapore 318994

AsiaOne

Telephone 1 : 6319 2322

Fax : 6319 8368

Website : www.asiaone.com

Email : a1admin@sph.com.sg

ST Online

Telephone 1 : 6319 5095

Fax : 6319 8289

Website : www.straitstimes.com

Email : online@straitstimes.com

ST RazorTV

Telephone 1 : 6319 5548

Fax : 6319 8368

Website : www.razor.tv

Email : razortv@sph.com.sg

STOMP

Telephone 1 : 6319 2181

Fax : 6319 8368

Website : www.stomp.com.sg

Email : stomp@stomp.com.sg

Felix Soh
Digital Media Editor
English Malay Newspapers Division
Consulting Editor
My Paper
Tel 1 : 6319 5313
Fax : 6319 8283
Email : felix@sph.com.sg
Yeong Ah Seng
Digital Technology Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5447
Fax : 6319 8289
Email : stonline@sph.com.sg
Azhar Bin Kasman
Editor, STOMP
Tel 1 : 6319 2371
Fax : 6319 8368
Email : akasman@sph.com.sg
Eugene Leow
Editor, ST Online
Tel 1 : 6319 5542
Fax : 6319 8368
Email : eleow@sph.com.sg
Jonathan Ng
Editor, ST RazorTV
Tel 1 : 6319 5132
Fax : 6319 8368
Email : jng@sph.com.sg
Adrian Tay
Editor, AsiaOne
Tel 1 : 6319 2322
Fax : 6319 8368
Email : tayyta@sph.com.sg

BERITA HARIAN / BERITA MINGGU

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North, News Centre, Annex Block Level 3, Singapore 318994

Telephone 1 : 6319 6319

Fax : 6319 8255

Website : http://beritaharian.sg/

Email : aadeska@sph.com.sg


Department:

News Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5353
Email : aadeska@sph.com.sg

Photo Desk Telephone 1 : 6319 5250
Fax : 6319 8255
Mohd Saat Abdul Rahman
Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5355
Email : saat@sph.com.sg
Mohd Nazry Mokhtar
Deputy Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5878
Email : nazry@sph.com.sg
Mohd Zulkifli Rahmat
Night Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5125
Email : zulkifli@sph.com.sg
Mohd Suhaimi Mohsen
News Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5749
Email : suhaimi@sph.com.sg
Rosebi Mohd Sah
News Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5667
Email : rosebi@sph.com.sg
Mohd Puad Ibrahim
Digital Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5126
Email : puad@sph.com.sg
Chairul Fahmy Hussaini
Deputy Digital Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5248
Email : rchairul@sph.com.sg

TAMIL MURASU

Address : 82 Genting Lane (Level 6) Singapore 349567

Telephone 1 : 6319 6319

Fax : 6319 4001

Website : http://tamilmurasu.com.sg

News Desk
Tel 1 : 6319 4009, 6822 6770
Mr J Rajendran
Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 4048
Email : raj@sph.com.sg
Mr D Azhagiyapandiyan
Deputy Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 4010
Email : apandian@sph.com.sg
G.Krishnan
Night Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 4043
Email : gkrish@sph.com.sg
V. Palanisamy
News Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 4045
Email : vpalani@sph.com.sg
Ms K Kanagalatha
Sunday Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 4050
Email : latha@sph.com.sg


Department:

tabla! Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North Singapore 318994
Telephone 1 : 6319 6387
Fax : 6319 8311
Email : tabla@sph.com.sg
Patrick Jonas
Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 5552
Email : patrickj@sph.com.sg
Jawharilal Rajendran
Supervising Editor
Tel 1 : 6319 6386
Email : raj@sph.com.sg
Ankita Pandey Vallikappen
Correspondent
Tel 1 : 6319 5510
Email : ankitav@sph.com.sg