Details

Singapore Radio & TV

MEDIACORP

Address : Caldecott Broadcast Centre, Andrew Road, Singapore 299939

Telephone 1 : 6333 3888

Fax : 6251 5628

Website : http://www.mediacorp.sg

Email : feedback@mediacorp.com.sg

Shaun Seow
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Tel 1 : 63333888
Fax : 6355 1909
Chang Long Jong
Deputy CEO
Tel 1 : 6350 3877
Fax : 6256 6795

MEDIACORP EDITORIAL

Walter Fernandez
Editor-in-Chief, MediaCorp
Tel 1 : 96701615
Fax : 6534 4217
Email : walter@mediacorp.com.sg

SINGAPORE NEWS

Telephone 1 : 6251 7671

Telephone 2 : 6251 7340

Fax : 6251 5352

Email : singaporedesk@mediacorp.com.sg

Ms Yeung Shuk Lin (杨 淑 莲)
Deputy Chief Editor, Singapore News
Tel 1 : 6350 3748
Fax : 6251 5352
Email : ShukLin@mediacorp.com.sg
Mr Nicholas Fang
Supervising Editor (Singapore News)
Tel 1 : 6357 5393
Fax : 6251 5352
Email : NicholasFang@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Lee Siew Hoon
Supervising Editor (Singapore Assignments)
Tel 1 : 6350 3620
Fax : 6251 5352
Email : LeeSiewHoon@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Regina Goh
Supervising Editor (Singapore Output)
Tel 1 : 6350 5393
Fax : 62515352
Email : liwah@mediacorp.com.sg
Edric Sng
Supervising Editor (Singapore Digital)
Tel 1 : 6357 4885
Fax : 6534 4217
Email : edrics@mediacorp.com.sg

SINGAPORE CURRENT AFFAIRS

Ms Quah Ley Hoon
Chief Editor
Tel 1 : 6350 3638
Fax : 6250 4335
Email : QuahLeyHoon@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Susanna Kulatissa
Senior Executive Producer (On The Red Dot)
Tel 1 : 6350 3359
Fax : 6250 4335
Email : Susanna@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Yuina Ng
Executive Producer (SG+)
Tel 1 : 6357 5360
Fax : 6250 4335
Email : NgYuina@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Yvonne Veronica Lim
Executive Producer (Talking Point)
Tel 1 : 6350 3602
Fax : 6250 4335
Email : yvonnelim@mediacorp.com.sg
Mr Zainudin Afandi
Executive Producer (Insight
Tel 1 : 6357 3137
Fax : 6250 4335
Email : : zainudin@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Sharon Hun
Executive Producer (IT Figures, Get Real)
Tel 1 : 6357 3948
Fax : 6250 4335
Email : sharonh@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Tan Lek Hwa
Vice President (Special Projects)
Tel 1 : 6350 3648
Fax : 6250 4335
Email : lekhwa@mediacorp.com.sg

INTERNATIONAL NEWS

Ms Lian Pek
Chief Editor, International News
Tel 1 : 6350 3899
Fax : 6250 2030
Email : lianpek@mediacorp.com.sg
Mr Wong Soo How
Deputy Chief Editor (International News, Business & Sports)
Tel 1 : 6350 3690
Fax : 6250 2030
Email : wongsoohow@mediacorp.com.sg
Mr Chay Ting Ngee
Deputy Chief Editor (International Output)
Tel 1 : 6350 3690
Fax : 6250 2030
Email : tingngee@mediacorp.com.sg

CHINESE NEWS & CURRENT AFFAIRS

Mr Chen Hwai Liang
Chief Editor (Chinese News & Current Affairs)
Tel 1 : 6350 3279
Fax : 6355 0730
Email : hwailiang@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Yeung Shuk Lin (杨 淑 莲)
Deputy Chief Editor, Chinese News
Tel 1 : 6350 3748
Fax : 6355 0730
Email : ShukLin@mediacorp.com.sg
Mr Woo Keng Choong (胡 敬 中)
Deputy Chief Editor, Chinese Current Affairs
Tel 1 : 6350 3655
Fax : 6256 9662
Email : KengChoong@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Chuang Cher Fang
Senior Executive Editor, Chinese Radio News
Tel 1 : 6359 7455
Fax : 6256 7791
Email : cherfang@mediacorp.com.sg

MALAY NEWS & CURRENT AFFAIRS

Telephone 1 : 6350 613

Telephone 2 : 6350 614

Email : berita@mediacorp.com.sg

Mr Ibrahim Hassan
Executive Editor, Malay News & Current Affairs
Tel 1 : 6350 3362
Email : Ibrahim@mediacorp.com.sg
Mr Anuwar Ariffin
Editor, Malay Radio News
Tel 1 : 6359 7737
Email : anuwar@mediacorp.com.sg

TAMIL NEWS & CURRENT AFFAIRS

Email : tamilnews@mediacorp.com.sg

Mr R Nadarasan
Executive Editor, Tamil News & Current Affairs
Tel 1 : 6350 3615
Fax : 6355 0827
Email : nadarasa@mediacorp.com.sg
Mr M Sabarathinam
Executive Editor, Tamil Radio News
Tel 1 : 6359 7730
Email : sabamuna@mediacorp.com.sg

ENGLISH RADIO

Telephone 1 : 6822 2268

Telephone 2 : 6359 7481/7457

Email : radionews@mediacorp.com.sg

Mrs Lee Foong Ming
Chief Editor, English Radio News
Tel 1 : 6254 2578
Tel 2 : 6359 7604
Fax : 6255 6150
Email : foongmin@mediacorp.com.sg
Mr Mustafa Shafawi
Senior Executive Editor, English Radio News
Tel 1 : 6359 7728
Email : mustafa@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Chew Wui Lynn
Assignments Editor, Singapore Radio News / English Radio News (Editorial)
Tel 1 : 6359 7167
Email : wuilynn@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Isadhora Binte Mohamed
Senior Programme Director, 938LIVE
Tel 1 : 6359 7312
Tel 2 : 6359 7500
Email : isadhora@mediacorp.com.sg

CHANNEL NEWSASIA

Ms Debra Soon
Managing Director (Channel NewsAsia)
Tel 1 : 6350 3623
Fax : 6254 2268
Email : DebraSoon@mediacorp.com.sg

CHANNEL NEWSASIA NETWORK PROGRAMMING & PROMOTIONS

Ms Rohana Mohd
Vice President, Network Programming & Promotions
Tel 1 : 6350 3884
Fax : 6252 6987
Email : rohanam@mediacorp.com.sg

CHANNEL NEWSASIA DISTRIBUTION

Mr Woon Chuk Chan
Vice President, Channel Distribution
Tel 1 : 6357 5535
Fax : 6252 6987
Email : ChukChan@mediacorp.com.sg

MEDIACORP RADIO STATIONS

Address : Andrew Road, Caldecott Broadcast Centre, Singapore 299939

Telephone 1 : 6333 3888

Fax : 6359 7500

Website : http://www.mediacorp.sg/en/corporate/radio

Ms Florence Lian
Managing Director
Tel 1 : 6359 7371
Fax : 63536565
Email : florencelian@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Zakiah Abdul Halim
Senior Vice-President, Malay Broadcast Division
Tel 1 : 6359 7321
Email : zakiah@mediacorp.com.sg
Dr Chitra Rajaram
Senior Vice-President, Indian Broadcast Division
Tel 1 : 6357 5900
Email : chitradrrajaram@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Georgina Chang
Vice-President, English Programming (Music)
Tel 1 : 6359 7316
Fax : 6359 7500
Email : georginac@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Rebecca Yap (叶 美 娴)
Asst Vice-President, Chinese Programming
Tel 1 : 6359 7336
Fax : 6359 7500
Email : reb@mediacorp.com.sg
Ms Wang Ya Hui
Vice-President, Symphony 92.4FM
Tel 1 : 6359 7343
Fax : 6359 7500
Email : wangyahui@mediacorp.com.sg


Programming:
Ria 89.7FM
24 hours

Gold 90.5FM
24 hours

Symphony 92.4FM
24 hours

Y.E.S. 93.3FM
24 hours

938LIVE
24 hours

Warna 94.2FM
24 hours

Class 95FM
24 hours

Capital 95.8FM
24 hours

XFM96.3
24 hours

Oli 96.8FM
24 hours

Love 97.2FM
24 hours

987FM
24 hours

Lush 99.5FM
24 Hours

SAFRA RADIO

Address : 5 Depot Road, Defence Technology Towers, Tower B, #12-04, Singapore 109681

Telephone 1 : 6373 1924

Fax : 6373 1930 / 6373 1918 / 6278 3039

Website : http://power98.com.sg, http://883jia.com.sg, www.safraradio.com.sg

Email : news@safraradio.com.sg

Ms Kim Leon
General Manager
Tel 1 : 6373 1900
Mobile : 9731 6056
Email : kim.leon@safraradio.com.sg
Mr. N. Kumaresan
Deputy General Manager
Tel 1 : 6373 1902
Mobile : 9636 3141
Email : kumar@safraradio.com.sg
Mr Leong Teng Young (Mister Young)
Assistant Programme Director, Power 98FM
Email : young@power98.com.sg
Ms Lina Tan
Programme Director, 88.3Jia FM
Email : lina@883jia.com.sg
Ms Ang Poh Ling
Senior Broadcast Journalist, News
Tel 1 : 6373 1935
Email : pohling.ang@safraradio.com.sg

STARHUB CABLE VISION

Address : 67 Ubi Avenue 1, #05-01, StarHub Green, Singapore 408942

Telephone 1 : 6825 5000

Fax : 6721 5000

Website : www.starhub.com

Email : corpcomms@starhub.com

Ms Jeannie Ong
Head of Corporate Communications and Investor Relations
Tel 1 : 6825 5168
Fax : 6721 5015
Email : jeannieo@starhub.com

SPH RADIO PTE LTD

Address : 1000 Toa Payoh North, News Centre Podium Block, Level 3, Singapore 318994

Telephone 1 : 6319 1900

Fax : 6319 1099

Website : www.hotfm.sg, www.kiss92.sg, www.ufm1003.sg

Mr Sim Hong Huat
Deputy General Manager
Email : honghuat@sph.com.sg
Mr Jamie R.Meldrum
Senior Programme Director, Hot FM91.3, Kiss 92
Email : Jamiem@sph.com.sg
Ms Carine Ang CH
Programme Director, UFM 100.3
Email : angch@sph.com.sg

REDIFFUSION (2012) Pte Ltd

Address : Thomson V One, 9 Sin Ming Road, #02-01, Singapore 575630

Telephone 1 : 6456 9321

Fax : 6459 1857

Website : http://www.rediffusion.com.sg

Email : news@rediffusion.com.sg

Eva Chang Mei Hsiang
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Charmaine Wong
Corporate Communications
Email : charmaine@rediffusion.com.sg